- The club officers for 2011 are as follows:
    Chairman - John Gill EI9JO, 
    Vice-chairman - Billy O'Connor EI7CQB, 
    Secretary - John Costello EI9ESB, 
    QSL manager and webmaster - Declan Horan EI9FVB.

- The club will hold its first field day in March. Location to be decided at the next club meeting in February.

- Club fees are now due from members. The annual fee is remaining at 30 Euro.